Juveniles Vinyl + T-Shirt Collection


Out of stock

Product Code:

All customers who pre-order through this store are eligible to enter our Gibson giveaway competition. Enter here for your chance to win: https://dew-process.com/JuvenilesComp

Bundle includes:

  • Kingswood’s third album ‘Juveniles’ on limited edition gatefold bone-coloured vinyl. Includes download card and 26-page booklet insert
  • Limited edition AS Colour Kingswood t-shirt
  • 12” print signed by Kingswood

‘Juveniles’ is the third album from Melbourne rock group Kingswood. It follows on from their ARIA nominated debut album ‘Microscopic Wars’ and 2017’s ‘After Hours, Close To Dawn’, which generated some of their biggest hits to date in ‘Creepin’ and ‘Golden’. ‘Juveniles’ sees Kingswood return to their classic rock sound, featuring singles ‘Say You Remember’, ‘You Make It So Easy’ and ‘Bittersweet’.

Track List

  1. You Make it So Easy
  2. Bittersweet
  3. Ready Steady
  4. Say You Remember
  5. If Only
  6. Snakepit
  7. Cigarettes In Bed
  8. Cross My Heart
  9. Marilyn 
  10. One More Dance
  11. Candy Blue
  12. Young, Charming & Funny