Eves Karydas | summerskin (Cyan Blue Vinyl)

Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Eves Karydas – summerskin (Cyan Blue Vinyl)

Release date: 13th May 2022

Eves Karydas’ 2018 critically acclaimed debut album summerskin – which includes Platinum single ‘Further Than The Planes Fly’ - is now available on Cyan Blue vinyl.

Summerskin is a record that documented Eves Karydas’ journey of self-discovery across the globe. Following the release of her debut EP, she set off from Australia in search of herself, travelling around America and Europe before landing in London.

She wrote in her bedroom there, whisper-singing into her laptop, so as not to disturb her flat mates, eventually piecing enough material together to work with a team of fellow expats, including Australians Sam Dixon (Sia, Adele) and Warpaint drummer Stella Mozgawa, along with producer Chris Zane(Passion Pit, Friendly Fires) – a New Yorker – who all came together to help create summerskin.

 Summerskin Track-Listing:

  1. Hush
  2. Honest
  3. Couch
  4. Further Than The Planes Fly
  5. Damn Loyal
  6. How Bound
  7. Balance
  8. First Love
  9. There For You
  10. Wildest Ones