Blue Juice

Bluejuice | Head of the Hawk (Cyan Blue Vinyl)

Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bluejuice’s 2009 record ‘Head of The Hawk’ on limited edition Cyan Blue vinyl.

Features singles ‘Broken Leg’ and ‘Ain’t Telling The Truth’.  

  1. Head of The Hawk
  2. Ms Johnston
  3. Broken Leg
  4. Little Emperor
  5. Ain’t Telling The Truth
  6. Facelift
  7. Medication
  8. Knife Fight
  9. Work
  10. The Devil
  11. We Can Get Around It