London Grammar | Californian Soil (Transparent White Vinyl)

Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

London Grammar | Californian Soil (Transparent White Vinyl)

Limited Edition Official Store Exclusive - gatefold transparent white LP pressing printed on 100% recycled card including download.

 To make every effort to reduce plastic usage this LP will be shipped without plastic shrink wrap. When possible each of the packaging is manufactured using 100% recycled card and printed with vegetable or soya based inks.

 ‘Californian Soil’ is the long awaited new studio album from London Grammar, featuring the new singles ‘Baby It’s You’ and ‘Californian Soil’

Vinyl Tracklist

Side A

  1. Intro
  2. Californian Soil
  3. Missing
  4. Lose Your Head
  5. Lord It’s A Feeling
  6. How Does It Feel

Side B

  1. Baby It’s You
  2. Call Your Friends
  3. All My Love
  4. Talking
  5. I Need The Night
  6. America